2018 Dinner Dance

HDTL Annual Dinner Dance and Trophy Presentation

This is on Friday 28 September, 7.30pm at the Masonic Hall Harrogate.

All HDTL Division winners and tournament winners, all HDTL clubs, players family and friends are invited.

Tickets are available through your Club rep.

Division winners 2018:

Div 1 - David Lloyd Harrogate

        Runners-up - Boroughbridge

Div 2 - Thirsk

        Runners-up  and promoted -  David Lloyd A

Div 3 - West Tanfield A

         Runners-up  and promoted - Knaresborough King James

Div 4 - Knaresborough King James A

         Runners-up  and promoted -  Bedale A

Div 5 - Starbeck C

          Runners-up  and promoted -  Ripon B

Div 6 - Ripon C

          Runners-up  and promoted -  Knaresborough King James B

2018 Event
Ryan Carrick Open Mens Singles
Ryan Carrick & Ryan Lonsdale Open Mens doubles
no event Open Ladies singles
Carol Collinson & Caroline Hardy Open Ladies Doubles
Mark Hinchliffe & Ellie Makin Mixed doubles
Tim Simpson Restricted Mens Singles
James Mathewman & Chris White Restricted Mens doubles
no event Restricted Ladies singles
no event Restricted Ladies Doubles
Chris Partridge & Judith Thompson Restricted mixed doubles
U14 George Brown HDTL Junior boys
U14 Eva Kettlewell HDTL Junior Girls

Published on Wednesday 8th August 2018 by Carolyn

‹ Back to News

Latest News

2018 Dates for next season

Monday 1st October 2018

Dates for next season AGM – Monday 4 February 2019, 7pm Tournament – 9-15 June 2019 Awards Dinner  - Friday 4 October, organised by Boroughbridge Club

2018 Autumn Knock Out Cup

Friday 22nd June 2018

HDTL Privacy Policy

Monday 28th May 2018

Data Protection and Privacy policy for Harrogate & District Tennis league At Harrogate & District Tennis League (HDTL) we’re committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. This...

Copyright © 2018 Harrogate & District Tennis League.