2018 Divisional Format

The 2018 fixture list is available and has been emailed to clubs. It is on the website under Fixtures on the Information tab and has been entered into league planner for results to be loaded.

HDTL 2018
Div 1
Harrogate Racquets
Harrogate Racquets A
David Lloyd Harrogate
West Tanfield
Boroughbridge A
Div 2
David Lloyd Harrogate A
Starbeck A
Boston Spa
Div 3
Knaresborough KJ
David Lloyd Harrogate B
Harrogate Racquets B
West Tanfield A
Thirsk A
Starbeck B
Harlow A
Div 4
Ripon A
Bedale A
Knaresborough KJ A
Boroughbridge B
Thirsk B
Harrogate Spa TC
Wetherby A
(Birstwith dropped out 2018)
Div 5
Northallerton A
Ripon B
Burton Leonard
David Lloyd Harrogate C
Wetherby B
Harrogate Racquets C
Starbeck C
Div 6
Bedale B
Knaresbrough KJ B
Ripon C
Harlow B
Thirsk C
Almscliffe A
West Tanfield B
Boroughbridge C

Published on Saturday 10th February 2018 by Carolyn

‹ Back to News

Latest News

2018 Autumn Knock Out Cup

Friday 22nd June 2018

HDTL Privacy Policy

Monday 28th May 2018

Data Protection and Privacy policy for Harrogate & District Tennis league At Harrogate & District Tennis League (HDTL) we’re committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. This...

2018 New Season

Tuesday 1st May 2018

The 2018 season started on a cool but sunny Sunday 29 April evening at Wetherby, as Wetherby B took on Harrogate Racquets C in Division 5. This season clubs have been asked to enter the match results...

Copyright © 2018 Harrogate & District Tennis League.